Hello everyone. I haven’t posted on WordPress for a long time, and there’s a reason for that. I have recently embarked on the next chapter of my student life, which is the Erasmus scheme. I am currently writing this from the orange leather sofa in my house in Villaviciosa de Odon, Madrid, Spain, where I have been for the past few months. The erasmus scheme is an opportunity for students to live in another country for a year, studying at a local university and experiencing life of another culture. I am having an amazing time and wish to share it with you all, therefore I will be posting a photo-a-week and sharing a story or event that has happened to me while out here. I hope you enjoy reading my posts and that it inspires you to do something at least!

Steve

Leave a Reply

