Show Reel: Driving

For one of our assignments we had to produce a short show reel, which is a short video showing that we’ve gotten to grips with the camera and the editing software. I’ve produced the video linked below, which is of me driving over dubbed with a song I created which can be found here: https://soundcloud.com/lights-in-the-night-sky

Show Reel: 

This is a short show reel I created for my course at Coventry University. I am new to working with video, and so this is a good way of practicing my shooting and editing skills, as well as getting used to sequencing footage. Enjoy!

Please follow my Vimeo account at https://vimeo.com/stevehird

Leave a Reply

