Assignment 1: Draft Images

Here I have included a couple of the draft images that I have left out of the final print of my projects and the reasons why.

Draft 1

This image I chose to leave out of the final project, because I don’t think that it represented enough of the conformity in society that I was trying to present in this project. I like how the people are faceless, but the fact you can see what they are looking at takes something away from the image when comapred the my final image titled “watching”.

Draft 2I haven’t included this image in my final project because I don’t believe that the print and negative quality was as good as the other images that I have used. Also the subject matter doesn’t relate as well as I’d hoped it would.

Leave a Reply

